He is always in the habit of loving us!

When we begin to understand, that God is always in the habit of expressing his love towards us,then we would understand the high esteem that he holds us.
       These past few days I have began to see him more than just what I read in the bible,I see him as a friend,as a father,teacher and one who I love deeply.
          The very moment I realised that God loved me so much I began to see myself being like Jesus and thanking him each day for loving me first before I loved him. Because I saw his love all around me and in everything I did,I have become content with all I have because I know he hears me when I pray and he provides all that I need.
    Truly Jesus is my shepherd,and I trust him enough to lead me and listen to him.

Leave a Reply

